7d2c0d35a9 · Initial commit of Asset custom ui app · Updated 2026-08-04 08:18:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?