eab723d294 · Asset lite updated changes from RC1 · Updated 2026-08-24 07:40:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?