1a0e38e10c · Initial commit of Asm_ui_app app · Updated 2026-08-24 08:06:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?